Top
ThemeHits / Wordpress  / Plugins  / Download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder Nulled

Download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder Nulled

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

You can create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. 8 unique and stunning WPBakery Page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they will be boost your website.

Free Item Support

  • Free support on http://themeofwp.com/support/

Documentation

  • You can find each documentation in the zip folder.

WPBakery Page Builder Slider Bundle List

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • Dual Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (latest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Initial Release ( October 17 2018 )
Download & Demo Links

Demo = Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder
Full Live Demo

Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder from the The Developer ( themeofwp ) website. Thank you.
Download = Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder-[Updated].zip

Download Now
admin
No Comments

Post a Comment