Close

Themehits

[Download] Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template

 


Download Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template free –
Latest version [Nulled] , powered by DexignZone

Template Features

  • 4+ Home Variations
  • +32 Inner Pages
  • Sass Compatible
  • React Bootstrap
  • Fully Responsive
  • Pricing Plan
  • Contact Form
  • Testimonial
  • Portfolio
  • Key Feature
  • Use Google Fonts
  • Use Swiper Slider
  • Coming Soon Page
  • Error Page
  • Blog Page
  • Animation Effects

Credits

  • Node Sass: https://www.npmjs.com/package/node-sass
  • Flaticon :https://www.flaticon.com/
  • React Bootstrap : https://react-bootstrap.github.io/
  • React Count Up :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-countup
  • Themify icons :https://themify.me/themify-icons
  • React Modal Video :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-modal-video
  • React Scroll to top :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-scroll-to-top
  • Swiper :https://swiperjs.com/react
  • Fontawesome :https://fontawesome.com/
  • Masonry :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-responsive-masonry
  • React Chartjs :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-chartjs-2
  • Line Awesome :https://icons8.com/line-awesome
  • Emailjs :https://www.emailjs.com/docs/sdk/installation/

You will get

  • HTML Files
  • CSS And Sass files
  • JS files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Oswald” , sans-serif
  • “Roboto” , sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://support.w3itexperts.com/ for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Change Log

25 May 2022

* New - Created & Upload Indiro

Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template from the The Developer ( DexignZone ) website. Thank you.
Download = Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template-[Updated].zip