Download RedParts – Auto Parts React eCommerce Template Nulled

20

NOTE: This is React version of the RedParts template. Also available:

  • HTML/SASS version here
  • Angular version here

If you do not know (or are unsure) which version you need, feel free to ask using the contact form on this page.

RedParts — Auto Parts React Template is a responsive template with a
unique Spaceship header layout designed specifically for your auto parts store.
You can also use it as an electronics store, sports goods, tools store, etc.

Purchased package includes:

  • React files
  • SCSS files
  • Documentation

Implementation Notes

The template is written in TypeScript using the Next.js framework.
The components are written in a functional style using React hooks.


If you like my template, don’t forget to rate it
 :)

Features

  • Two header layouts
  • RTL/LTR Supported
  • Five different color schemes
  • Based on Bootstrap 4.5.x
  • {# CHECK: bootstrap version #}

  • Powerful mobile menu
  • With auto parts store features
  • 100% Responsive Layout
  • HTML5, CSS3, SASS
  • CSS3 Animation
  • SVG & Font Awesome Icons
  • BEM syntax
  • Roboto Google Font
  • Compatible with all major browsers
  • Four shop layouts
  • Quickview
  • Offcanvas filters
  • Account pages
  • Megamenu
  • Vertical Megamenu
  • Photoswipe gallery

Fonts

  • Roboto (https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto)

Icons

Most of the icons used in the template are in SVG format,
for the rest the following fonts are used:

  • Font Awesome (https://fontawesome.com/) – for social networks icons.

Third-party packages used in the template

  • React (https://reactjs.org/)
  • Next.js (https://nextjs.org/)
  • Next Redux Wrapper (https://github.com/kirill-konshin/next-redux-wrapper)
  • React Hook Form (https://react-hook-form.com/)
  • React Input Range (https://github.com/davidchin/react-input-range)
  • React Intl (https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-intl)
  • React Redux (https://react-redux.js.org/)
  • React Slick (https://react-slick.neostack.com/)
  • React Toastify (https://fkhadra.github.io/react-toastify/)
  • Reactstrap (https://reactstrap.github.io/)

The following libraries and frameworks are also used:

  • Bootstrap (https://getbootstrap.com/)
  • Classnames (https://github.com/JedWatson/classnames)
  • Redux (https://redux.js.org/)
  • Redux Thunk (https://github.com/reduxjs/redux-thunk)
  • PhotoSwipe (https://photoswipe.com/)
  • query-string (https://github.com/sindresorhus/query-string)

NOTE: Images in the demo are not included in the purchased package.

Changelog

Version 1.0.0 — September 2, 2020

  • Initial Release

Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy RedParts – Auto Parts React eCommerce Template from the The Developer ( Kos9 ) website. Thank you.
Download = RedParts – Auto Parts React eCommerce Template-[Updated].zip

download now